Peace to all those who might regularly check out this blog. I have been inactive as far as posting because as Lennon said “Life happens.” I have been thinking about a lot of topics and issues and hopefully will be back soon. 

In the meantime I want everyone to check out this new site that I have joined and will be contributing to: Gates of Vienna vs. The World vs. LGF.  It’s spearheaded by Lex, the Agent of Chaos and The Sphinx who take a satrical look at the absurd world of Anti-Muslim/Islamophobe sphere.  In the words of Lex most of the time the “Posts just write themselves.” LOL.

Recently we’ve been putting Muslims Against Sharia on blast for being a Pam Geller and Joe Kaufman front. Its days are numbered, I wonder how much money they made in the meantime? Rev. Sutter has done a great job in compiling and detailing data on the absurd group: Follow up to (Non)Muslims Against Sharia .

